Jewish Senior Life Scroll Button

Foundation Staff

Jewish Senior Life Foundation Staff

 

David Pasternack
Executive Director
(585) 784-6375
dpasternack@jewishseniorlife.org

Heather Duffin
Executive Assistant
(585) 784-6383
hduffin@jewishseniorlife.org

Lori Harter
Manager of Philanthropy & Community Engagement
(585) 784-6399
lharter@jewishseniorlife.org

Danielle Pierleoni
Development Associate
(585) 784-6377
dpierleoni@jewishseniorlife.org

Beth Rabinowitz
Director of Advancement
(585) 784-6378
brabinowitz@jewishseniorlife.org

Linda Rubens
Advancement Officer
(585) 784-6379
lrubens@jewishseniorlife.org

Mark Zeger
Director of Major Gifts
(585) 784-6376
mzeger@jewishseniorlife.org